## Nottingham Building Society 2025 Annual General Meeting

The Society's 175<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting was held on 28 April 2025 at Nottingham Building Society's Head Office at 3 Fulforth Street, Nottingham NG1 3DL.

The results of the voting were as follows:	For	Against	Withheld	For %
To receive the directors' report, annual accounts and annual business statement for the year ended 31st December 2024	8,453	83	75	99.03
To consider and, if thought fit, pass an ordinary resolution to re-appoint Ernst & Young LLP as auditors until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting.	8,277	237	97	97.22
To consider and, if thought fit, approve the report of the directors on remuneration	7,898	532	181	93.69
To consider, and if thought fit, elect directors:				
To elect Christopher Sparks	8,215	246	150	97.09
To re-elect Susan Elizabeth Hayes	8,247	255	110	97.00
To re-elect Anthony Francis Murphy	8,185	281	145	96.68
To re-elect Simon Graydon Baum	8,185	286	140	96.62
To re-elect Robin James Ashton	8,190	280	141	96.69
To re-elect Kerry Madeline Spooner	8,218	260	133	96.93
To re-elect Peter O'Donnell	8,211	252	148	97.02
To re-elect Simon Linares	8,190	273	148	96.77
To re-elect Kavita Patel	8,184	285	142	96.63

It was declared that Christopher Sparks was elected as a director of the Society and Susan Elizabeth Hayes, Anthony Francis Murphy, Simon Graydon Baum, Robin James Ashton, Kerry Madeline Spooner, Peter O'Donnell, Simon Linares and Kavita Patel were re-elected as directors of the Society. The total turnout was 5.22%.

## Thank you for voting

Rob Ewin
Company Secretary

